feature
Your Online Access

If you are a Client, Network Partner, or IGP Employee, please log in to your IGP dedicated website for select information and resources.

 

Contact Us

Want to learn more about IGP, and what we can do for you?

Simply e-mail us at igpinfo@jhancock.com, and we will get back to you shortly. Or, contact one of our colleagues listed below.

 
  Head of the IGP Network Mr. Peter de Vries
T : (32) (2) 775-2950
E : pdevries@jhancock.com
 
USA International Group Program (IGP)
John Hancock Life Insurance Company (USA)
P.O. Box 111
Boston, Massachusetts 02117
USA
Mr. Brian McCarthy
T : (1) (617) 572-8655
E : bmccarthy@jhancock.com

Mr. Steven Ruck
T : (1) (617) 572-8640
E : sruck@jhancock.com
 
Belgium International Group Program (IGP) - Europe
John Hancock International Services, S.A.
Avenue de Tervuren 270
B-1150 Brussels
Belgium
Mr. Wim Moldenaers
T : (32) (2) 775-2966
E : wim.moldenaers@igpeurope.com

Ms. Tamara Laanen
T : (32) (2) 775-2961
E : tamara.laanen@igpeurope.com
 
Colombia International Group Program (IGP) - Latin America
c/o Mapfre Colombia
Bogotá D.C.
Colombia
Mr. Michael Spincemaille
T : (57) (1) 650-3430
E : michael.spincemaille@igplatam.com.co

 
Japan International Group Program (IGP) – Japan
Manulife Building, 1F
4-34-1 Kokuryo-cho,
Chofu-shi
Tokyo 182-8621
Japan
Mr. Yoshimaro Komachiya
T : (81) (3) 3589-5031
M : (81) (90) 4614-3048
E : yoshimaro_komachiya@igpjapan.com
 
Singapore International Group Program (IGP) - Asia
51 Bras Basah Road
#09-00 Manulife Centre
Singapore 189554
Mr. Richard Tan
T : (65) 6833-8996
F : (65) 6884-4516
E : richard_tan@igp.com.sg